Mirror2Mirror

a personal website

5/16/2022 | Redesigned site for better support on different browsers/resolutions. Doesnt look as good, but hey, it works!

Journal

5/19/22

Im stressed. Really REALLY stressed

I was thinking about just. Next week looking forward to it and remembered that it wont be the same anymore. Not just because tuesday is my birthday but because once i turn 18 im expected to get a job. to pay for my phone. to pay for wifi. i dont want to do that i shouldnt pay for anything just because of my age. im so scared i just want my life to continue as normal until im ready. this isnt fair

I want to live with my partner. i want to see them i dont want to be anywherew else rigfht now. im so stressed everything is going to shit i hate everything. i just want everything to be normal forever and ever

this was a vent sorry... im just very stressed

5/18/22

Finished most of the site ! 6 days till im 18... kinda scary i think

But hopefully ill have a bit more independence... mostly just. being able to go on social media openly and and being able to call my partners and friends :(( I mean im getting a new pc so thats something to look forward to i guess ! My dad got a new job but hes gonna be home most of the week now :( but at least hell be gone for the weekend LOL

Well, thats all for now, i think... not much has happened really.

Click below for my about me!

Updates!